MITGLIEDER

NAME / FUNKTION TELEFON E-MAIL
Bärlocher Toni – Präsident 061 753 18 40 toniba@bluewin.ch
Ackermann Peter 061 751 56 97 peter.ackermann47@bluewin.ch
Degen Ernst 061 751 56 41 thedegens@gmail.com
Hauser Armin
Präsident DREHSCHEIBE
061 751 54 47 armin.hauser@intergga.ch
Hickel Caroline 061 751 19 60 carolinehickel@gmail.com
Huber Rolf – Vizepräsident 061 751 31 16 rita.rolf.huber@gmail.com
Juzl Christa 061 751 54 09 juchzl@intergga.ch
Kappeler Luzia Kassiererin 061 381 06 51 luzia.kappeler@gmail.com
Lüthi Markus 061 751 11 06 ma.luethi@intergga.ch
Rotzler Annemarie 061 751 11 77 r.rotzler@intergga.ch
Schnyder Ruth 061 711 17 73 schnyder.ruth@gmail.com
Schreier Konrad 061 751 39 08 kps-media@intergga.ch
Streule Marlyse 061 751 70 17 m.streule@intergga.ch
Studer Martin 061 751 53 69 m.r.n.studer@intergga.ch
Ulrich Ursula 061 751 40 53 u.u.h@gmx.ch